THE TAO AND JOY OF THANKS-GIVING AND THE LAW OF ATTRACTION


I teach how to do CREATIVE VISUALIZATION, a way to visualize what we want to attract to our life with our thoughts, as the LAW OF ATTRACTION states.

Some times clients tell me, “I already did that,” without understanding that visualization needs to become a way of life.

The Law of Attraction has many secrets. The number 1 secret is to be thankful.

That is the way of the Universe, it favors those who are grateful for what they already have been granted.

To be thankful needs to become a way of life.

The Tao, the “way” in the philosophy of Taoism is the right way to do every thing. In Taoism, every act is a form of prayer. Because every action is Karma. Indeed Karma means action. Action is Faith and Faith is Action.

For the Law of Attraction, thankfulness is the tao.
You will attract that which you are thankful for.

And then, when you are visualizing what you want to attract into your life, you need to do it with so much faith that the Universe is listening to you, and that the Law of Attraction indeed works; that you feel joyful and grateful that it has already been granted to you.

It is the emotion of joy and gratefulness that brings the vibration of energy that sets every thing in motion.

Emotion brings motion.

Be thankful of what the Universe grants you.

Peace, Love & Gratefulness

Iris

Write down your Thanksgiving Wish and start being Thankful that it is being granted!

Published in: on November 19, 2009 at 6:09 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://irismystictarot.wordpress.com/2009/11/19/thanksgiving-and-the-law-of-attraction/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You are kind to teach others the law. Psychics take this as a way of life and forget that most people need to learn these basic ways of finding happiness. This one is so easy and yet so powerful. Sometimes I even forget to be conscious of it! Thank you for the reminder! Happy Thanksgiving to you too, Buttercup! 😉

    Namaste,
    Sarah Svati
    Psychic Astrologer

  2. I was just thinking after I posted the last comment that it would be wise to give examples on what the law can do for you. I like to use examples and metaphors a lot in my own writing because most of our clients are spiritual but do not practice these ways on a day to day basis, therefore, may not have ever heard about the laws of the universe before. I find that everyone can relate to metaphors even if the material is deep and complicated.

    For the law of attraction, I use it for good purposes, such as helping people brainwash themselves into thinking they are great! Many people have self-esteem problems and using this law helps them to unconsciously brainwash themselves toward a more confident life. So Confidence is something this law can give you.

    I use it to get the up front parking spot! I know that I always get the up front parking because I use the law of attracting it! I am so focused on knowing that it will be there for me that it is! I am not even kidding! As soon as I pull into a busy parking lot such as the mall or a movie theatre, I just know I will find one and sure enough someone is either walking out to their car to leave, someone is pulling out or there is one just sitting up front with my name on it! Its a great feeling of power every time I park. Since I do this so often I am always reminding myself to use it in other areas of my life and it really does work for me.

    I have started getting more checks in the mail, more clients call in some of my slow weeks, I just remember that they love me and will call when they need me and sure enough Monday comes when I have nothing scheduled and the week becomes one of my busiest ever! I use it to focus on my daughter’s good traits when we start fighting. Right before she walks in the door from school after having a bad night, I use the law to “just know” that today is going to much better than the last and it works! She actually comes through the door with a smile!

    Iris is very kind to share the secrets of this gift and teach you how to use it in your own life. Everyone has different lives and so having her teach you in your own personal life and offering suggestions on how it can benefit you personally is truly a sacred gift.

    Historical fact: In ancient Egypt the knowledge of this law was only used by royalty! They kept the scrolls under lock and key at all time because they regarded the knowledge so highly that they feared the people getting a hold of it and using it against them!!! And today all we have to do is use the free knowledge.

    Namaste,
    Sarah Svati


Leave a Reply

